Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Audra Duran

Audra Duran

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Duran
"Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Maynard

Jeffrey Maynard

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Maynard
"They done a fantastic job they were significantly cheaper than our current insurance company."
Profile photo of Tristen Meeker

Tristen Meeker

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Meeker
"Polite and helpful staff. They help to make sure you understand everything and are satisfied with your policy"
Profile photo of Francisco V

Francisco V

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco V
"I recently had the privilege of working with State Farm, and I couldn't be more pleased with the outstanding service I received, courtesy of Agent Shaun. One thing that truly stood out was the exceptional level of customer service provided by Shaun. He was readily available to answer my questions, address any doubts, and even took the time to explain the policy in a way that was easy to understand. I would recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Danielle Smith

Danielle Smith

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Smith
"Tiffany Potter is the best! She is always available and there to help me and answer any questions when I have them. Reach out to her if you need help she is great!"
Profile photo of Josue Leon

Josue Leon

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Leon
"Great rates and friendly staff! Shaun Fender is awesome! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Kaci Perry

Kaci Perry

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaci Perry
"Such a great insurance company to do business with. I really appreciated all of the help that Shaun gave me! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner as well. Very helpful! I highly recommend you try them out!!"
Profile photo of Lithzy Alvarez

Lithzy Alvarez

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lithzy Alvarez
"I’ve looked all over the place for good insurance coverage that wasn’t too much. everywhere is high especially for an 18 year old thankfully Shaun reached back at me and helped me tremendously thank you! it was great talking to you and thank you for walking me through everything!"
Profile photo of Melanie Easley

Melanie Easley

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Easley
"Shaun was very helpful and I was so appreciative of the time he took to get my car insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Akyol

Linda Akyol

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Akyol
"Shaun was absolutely the best .His personality was great easy to talk to answered all my questions.He was excellent at what he presented to me about the policies .I would definitely give State Farm to potential customers."
Profile photo of Gina Dement

Gina Dement

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Dement
"Shaun Fender at Julia Wilhite State Farm agency is the best!!! So patient and informative. He had to wait on me for 4 days before we could get all the things switched over. It was a pleasure! who says that when changing insurance companies. I never have before. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Nathan Young

Nathan Young

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Young
"Best experience with an insurance company I think I’ll ever have big thanks to (Shaun Fender) made me feel like I was shopping for my insurance in the right place!"
Profile photo of bryan cooey

bryan cooey

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bryan cooey
"Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Had my boat insured in no time. Great job."
Profile photo of Maddy Menser

Maddy Menser

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Menser
"I love the welcoming atmosphere. I called in and spoke to a real person without a holding time. The office is right in town, and I can stop by while running errands. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of zoie ward

zoie ward

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zoie ward
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Valerie Attaway

Valerie Attaway

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Attaway
"I have insurance with State Farm in California but they could not cover what I needed for our RV in Texas. I called and received an answer from a live person and then transferred to Tiffany who completed my request. She was able to look up my information and we were done in about 15 minutes, with a policy in place. Very easy and efficient customer service, which I appreciate very much. Glad I chose to call them. Thanks."
Profile photo of Eileen Maurer

Eileen Maurer

July 21, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Eileen Maurer
"I have never had a business be as annoying with their attemp to get new business as this place. For the past several weeks I have gotten multiple Text, Emails and phone calls. I have responded to please stop I don't want you services. Yet they continue."
Profile photo of Cheryl Summers

Cheryl Summers

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Summers
"I Really Love going there 🤩🤩🤩 Everyone is so Nice!!! It's so homey!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Lewis

Taylor Lewis

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Lewis
"It was super easy getting a quote on my auto insurance! Very friendly and fast service."
Profile photo of Shelia Smith

Shelia Smith

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Smith
"They have always been exceptional every time I need anything. Always willing to help and make you feel important. Thanks State Farm employees."
Profile photo of Christine Beach

Christine Beach

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Beach
"Robbie was personable and professional. This State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Mejor Shrestha

Mejor Shrestha

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mejor Shrestha
"As I Know StateFarm is one of the best auto insurance company We Can trust. I feel the great customer service and very responsive.."
Profile photo of Tori Hawkins

Tori Hawkins

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Hawkins
"Great people, and great customer service. Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Shelly Moore

Shelly Moore

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Moore
"It was such a pleasure to speak with Tiffany she was so polite and positive and gave me adequate information concerning my new policy . I am excited to continue to do business with her and State Farm ."
Profile photo of Jessica Petty

Jessica Petty

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Petty
"Tiffany is great"