Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julia Wilhite

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julia Wilhite

4.9 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maddy Menser

Maddy Menser

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the welcoming atmosphere. I called in and spoke to a real person without a holding time. The office is right in town, and I can stop by while running errands. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Steph G

Steph G

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great! Requests completed quickly, and they always have smiles on their faces. Polite staff, great service."
Profile photo of zoie ward

zoie ward

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Valerie Attaway

Valerie Attaway

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Regina Plantay

Regina Plantay

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most respectful, professional office I have ever spoken to. Everything was well taken care of and completed in a very timely manner!"
Profile photo of Eileen Maurer

Eileen Maurer

July 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have never had a business be as annoying with their attemp to get new business as this place. For the past several weeks I have gotten multiple Text, Emails and phone calls. I have responded to please stop I don't want you services. Yet they continue."
Profile photo of Cheryl Summers

Cheryl Summers

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Really Love going there 🤩🤩🤩 Everyone is so Nice!!! It's so homey!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Lewis

Taylor Lewis

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was super easy getting a quote on my auto insurance! Very friendly and fast service."
Profile photo of Shelia Smith

Shelia Smith

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always been exceptional every time I need anything. Always willing to help and make you feel important. Thanks State Farm employees."
Profile photo of Christine Beach

Christine Beach

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robbie was personable and professional. This State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Mejor Shrestha

Mejor Shrestha

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"As I Know StateFarm is one of the best auto insurance company We Can trust. I feel the great customer service and very responsive.."
Profile photo of Tori Hawkins

Tori Hawkins

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, and great customer service. Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Shelly Moore

Shelly Moore

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure to speak with Tiffany she was so polite and positive and gave me adequate information concerning my new policy . I am excited to continue to do business with her and State Farm ."
Profile photo of Jessica Petty

Jessica Petty

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is great"
Profile photo of Makaya Rich

Makaya Rich

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend! They are kind and courteous and help you get everything done in a timely matter. Tiffany helped us with our car insurance and she’s great!"
Profile photo of Jacob Farrell

Jacob Farrell

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sally Ann was extremely helpful and friendly! Saved me $ on my car insurance as well."
Profile photo of Justin Ortiz

Justin Ortiz

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sallyann helped me out. She was very professional, recommended the right amount of coverage for my needs, and has been a huge help with any questions I have had."
Profile photo of Ginger Brundage

Ginger Brundage

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is top notch. Sallyann and Julia are very knowledgeable and friendly. So glad we transferred our policies to them."
Profile photo of Belita Grider

Belita Grider

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff their are very friendly and so helpful. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Willie Newsome

Willie Newsome

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a question and Brittany resolve it immediately."
Profile photo of Cyndi Matthews

Cyndi Matthews

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Amy K

Amy K

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Logan Vaughn

Logan Vaughn

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Office staff always takes the time to try and help."
Profile photo of justin abercrombie

justin abercrombie

February 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"Bait and switch scam had 2 and half months of full coverage paid for cancelled over bait and switch and only got a 135 dollar check back on 2 and half months of full coverage scam artist indeed"
Profile photo of Casey McDonald

Casey McDonald

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience and definitely recommend to my family and friends. Ask for Lisa, she answered all my questions. Now I'm a happy and satisfied customer."